Webmaster © Kirkinator web management

About Us Club Info Events

 Burway Rowing Club

President - elect

president@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Captain

Paul Woodward - captain@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Secretary & Entries

Jim Mathieson - secretary@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Treasurer

Clive Morris - treasurer@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Membership Secretary

Paul Barrett - membership@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Racing Secretary

racingsecretary@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Safety Officer

Graeme Ross - safety@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Welfare Officer

Sarah Thompstone - welfare@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Development Officer

development@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Committee Members

Rob Thompstone - House Steward

Hugh Thomas

Ruth Pollard

Jayne Bock

Murry Litvak

Lawrie Dowsett

Sophie Woodroffe

Michael Illman


Junior Rep

Chris & Abby

Officers of Burway Rowing Club

Join the 100 club

And help raise funds for the club

More >>